Testimonials

Trip Advisor Testimonials

Some of our guests have left reviews on TripAdvisor, and these can be read by clicking the link below. For some strange reason, TripAdvisor has listed us with details that aren't entirely accurate, and this is difficult for us to change. Although were based in Bangkok, our diving cruises and day trips take place at The Similan Islands. Anyway, we are very proud of our TripAdvisor rating, and new guests are more than welcome to post their reviews on the service that they receive from us before, during and after the scuba diving trips that we arrange.

Our Happy Customers Around The World

All of our liveaboard guests receive a free 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' t-shirt. The t-shirts are high quality, and comfortable to wear. Any of our guests who are happy to send us a picture of them wearing the t-shirts can feature in the album below - if they choose to. We love pictures of happy guests on the dive boat, at the pristine Similan Islands beaches, underwater, or around the world in interesting places. We are happy to add names and locations or not, depending on each guest's choice & instructions.

Please send us your best 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' photo to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

95 happy divers around the world.
Terry    
Nemo 1
Abby    
Empress II
Wu Gigi    
Andaman
Ning    
Manta Queen 5
Jeanne    
Nemo 1
G    
Manta Queen 2
Pinkie    
Manta Queen 8
Holly Dodson    
MV Lapat
Kenny Luk Man Hoi    
MV Lapat
Ezequiel Hirsch    
Manta Queen 2
LukeFromUS    
Similans
November 2017
Nemo 1
olga zaslavskaya    
Rischeliue dive site
November 2017
MV Giamani
Peter Frayne    
November 2017
MV Hallelujah
Orla    
Adam's Peak Sri Lanka
September 2017
The Junk
Jonny    
September 2017
MV Sawasdee Fasai
Dennis    
Camic
March 2017
Camic
T & Andy    
February 2017
Manta Queen 1
Kriss, Donghee, Hana, Yu-Yeon, Minwoo, Deaw, Dohee    
Koh Bon
January 2017
MV Lapat
Florian,Maria & Dor    
January 2017
MV Camic
Raphael & Mrs Seccabiani    
January 2017
MV nemo 2
Allynn, Diane & Annie    
Richelieu Rock
January 2017
Oktavia
Henky and his boat boy    
Gili Air Lombok
January 2017
Thomas    
Koh Tachai
January 2017
MV Sawasdee Fasai
Sarah Leonie    
Similan Islands
December 2016
Camic
page

Latest Reviews From Divers

testimonials Reviews

Tom B Nemo 1
Dived: 11 December 2018
Boat rating: 10/10
Was an awesome trip. My guide and the crew were both excellent. Highly recommend.
Marika and Agneta MV Lapat
Dived: 09 December 2018
Boat rating: 10/10
We had an epic experience! 😄 At Kho Bon we did 3 dives with mantas. Memories for a lifetime. Kho Tachai pinnacle was also truly spectacular. Finishing off with some pristine corals in Surin and a crowded Richelieu rock. But the last dive was super. Tik was a great guide and she made this trip amazing for us! Also we really enjoyed the company of her and Dennis. Thanx!!
Dived: 09 December 2018
Boat rating: 10/10
Had a beautiful time aboard the manta Queen 3 The staff & crew where wonderfully inviting it was always a happy environment to be around Lots of positive vibes & laughs Everything went very smooth the boat was beautiful to be on The weather was beautiful every day the water was warm and always inviting to go in The sea was bountiful with abundance of life u could easily live under the sea Thanks to all that make it possible ...read more
Danny Foon Nemo 1
Dived: 06 December 2018
Boat rating: 10/10
The crew are extremely friendly and helpful. The dive master and instructors are very attentive and make sure all their guests are well taken care of.
Dived: 03 December 2018
Boat rating: 10/10
Had an amazing time! Jamie will organise everything and all I needed to do was enjoy the bubbles! Nemo was very clean, food was very good and diving was spectacular (saw a whale shark)!