Testimonials

Trip Advisor Testimonials

Some of our guests have left reviews on TripAdvisor, and these can be read by clicking the link below. For some strange reason, TripAdvisor has listed us with details that aren't entirely accurate, and this is difficult for us to change. Although were based in Bangkok, our diving cruises and day trips take place at The Similan Islands. Anyway, we are very proud of our TripAdvisor rating, and new guests are more than welcome to post their reviews on the service that they receive from us before, during and after the scuba diving trips that we arrange.

Our Happy Customers Around The World

All of our liveaboard guests receive a free 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' t-shirt. The t-shirts are high quality, and comfortable to wear. Any of our guests who are happy to send us a picture of them wearing the t-shirts can feature in the album below - if they choose to. We love pictures of happy guests on the dive boat, at the pristine Similan Islands beaches, underwater, or around the world in interesting places. We are happy to add names and locations or not, depending on each guest's choice & instructions.

Please send us your best 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' photo to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

91 happy divers around the world.
Ning    
Jeanne    
G    
Holly Dodson    
Kenny Luk Man Hoi    
Ezequiel Hirsch    
LukeFromUS    
Similans
November 2017
olga zaslavskaya    
Rischeliue dive site
November 2017
Peter Frayne    
November 2017
Orla    
Adam's Peak Sri Lanka
September 2017
Jonny    
September 2017
Dennis    
Camic
March 2017
T & Andy    
February 2017
Kriss, Donghee, Hana, Yu-Yeon, Minwoo, Deaw, Dohee    
Koh Bon
January 2017
Florian,Maria & Dor    
January 2017
Raphael & Mrs Seccabiani    
January 2017
Allynn, Diane & Annie    
Richelieu Rock
January 2017
Henky and his boat boy    
Gili Air Lombok
January 2017
Thomas    
Koh Tachai
January 2017
Sarah Leonie    
Similan Islands
December 2016
Andy, Laura, Robert, Nick, Ali, Elizabeth and Beno    
Tab Lamu Pier
December 2016
Markus    
Similan Islands
December 2016
Oktavia Guests    
Similan Islands
December 2016
Shihting Ho    
December 2016
page

Latest Reviews From Divers

testimonials Reviews

Leo Manta Queen 3
Dived: 15 April 2018
Boat rating: 8/10
Excellent service and dive sites. Underwater current was very strong at some dive sites like 'The Dome' but calm at others. The boat was clean and crew was awesome!
Dived: 15 April 2018
Boat rating: 10/10
We always said in this Manta Queen 5 “ How to not get fat in this boat “ 😄 was a perfect trip !!!
Dived: 12 April 2018
Boat rating: 10/10
Just what the doctor ordered - friendly and knowledgeable guide and boat staff, a really relaxed atmosphere with a good balance of getting things done without ever feeling rushed, the location is of course beautiful with great visibility and never too busy - and the whale sharks even popped by to say hello. And plenty of yummy grub to keep us fuelled and ready to go. What else could we have asked for?
Nalinpat Apichaikrit Manta Queen 5
Dived: 12 April 2018
Boat rating: 9/10
It is such a memorable trip. Good food good life. Similan is very impressive. Koh bon is so much beautiful. Hope next time can see big fish...manta ray, whale sharks
Dived: 11 April 2018
Boat rating: 10/10
Fantastic experiment, great staff with a professional attitude and the guest as a first priority. Great dive sights.

Tel: (+66 89 136 3121)

Fax: (+66 2 422 5259)

Contact us

comodo secure 76x26 transp

paypal logo

tripadvisor