Testimonials

Trip Advisor Testimonials

Some of our guests have left reviews on TripAdvisor, and these can be read by clicking the link below. For some strange reason, TripAdvisor has listed us with details that aren't entirely accurate, and this is difficult for us to change. Although were based in Bangkok, our diving cruises and day trips take place at The Similan Islands. Anyway, we are very proud of our TripAdvisor rating, and new guests are more than welcome to post their reviews on the service that they receive from us before, during and after the scuba diving trips that we arrange.

Our Happy Customers Around The World

All of our liveaboard guests receive a free 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' t-shirt. The t-shirts are high quality, and comfortable to wear. Any of our guests who are happy to send us a picture of them wearing the t-shirts can feature in the album below - if they choose to. We love pictures of happy guests on the dive boat, at the pristine Similan Islands beaches, underwater, or around the world in interesting places. We are happy to add names and locations or not, depending on each guest's choice & instructions.

Please send us your best 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' photo to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

99 happy divers around the world.
Ottokar Lehrner    
Nemo 1
Tanya    
Camic
Kendra    
Nemo 1
Pim    
Camic
Terry    
Nemo 1
Abby    
Empress II
Wu Gigi    
Andaman
Ning    
Manta Queen 5
Jeanne    
Nemo 1
G    
Manta Queen 2
Pinkie    
Manta Queen 8
Holly Dodson    
MV Lapat
Kenny Luk Man Hoi    
MV Lapat
Ezequiel Hirsch    
Manta Queen 2
LukeFromUS    
Similans
November 2017
Nemo 1
olga zaslavskaya    
Rischeliue dive site
November 2017
MV Giamani
Peter Frayne    
November 2017
MV Hallelujah
Orla    
Adam's Peak Sri Lanka
September 2017
The Junk
Jonny    
September 2017
MV Sawasdee Fasai
Dennis    
Camic
March 2017
Camic
T & Andy    
February 2017
Manta Queen 1
Kriss, Donghee, Hana, Yu-Yeon, Minwoo, Deaw, Dohee    
Koh Bon
January 2017
MV Lapat
Florian,Maria & Dor    
January 2017
MV Camic
Raphael & Mrs Seccabiani    
January 2017
MV nemo 2
page

Latest Reviews From Divers

testimonials Reviews

Marta Nemo 1
Dived: 14 April 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
That was my first liveaboard and I must say you set the bar pretty high. Thank you for this beautiful adventure!
Christopher Nemo 2
Dived: 04 April 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
I thoroughly enjoyed not just the dive through nemo, but the holistic experience. The crew was extremely adept, and it was easy to tell our safety was their primary concern. The owners (the friendliest people you will ever meet) personally picked us up in the morning, and made the experience much more personal. I would recommend doing the liveaboard option as there is just so much to see for diving in Thailand, but as a day di ve there are zero regrets from me. Will go with Nemo next time I come back to Thailand, seriously. ...read more
Kevin
Dived: 30 March 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
If you are diving from Khao Lak, Thailand I have only five words to say about Blue Dolphin- don't hesitate, just book it.
Tamara Nemo 1
Dived: 28 March 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
I had the Best 2 days on the Nemo 1, with a lot of great dives, and Nice diving intructors. All off the staff was very sweet and helpfull, and the food was tasty. Also the boat has a Nice atmoshere, and since we where not Many on the boat at a time, it was Nice and relaxing. Would recommend this trip to everyone.
Henrik Manta Queen 3
Dived: 24 March 2019
Boat rating: 8/10
My second trip on MQ3 - last one was 2015, and again a super great experiences. Fantastic dive sites and an excellently driven boat and dive crew.
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok