Testimonials

Trip Advisor Testimonials

Some of our guests have left reviews on TripAdvisor, and these can be read by clicking the link below. For some strange reason, TripAdvisor has listed us with details that aren't entirely accurate, and this is difficult for us to change. Although were based in Bangkok, our diving cruises and day trips take place at The Similan Islands. Anyway, we are very proud of our TripAdvisor rating, and new guests are more than welcome to post their reviews on the service that they receive from us before, during and after the scuba diving trips that we arrange.

Our Happy Customers Around The World

All of our liveaboard guests receive a free 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' t-shirt. The t-shirts are high quality, and comfortable to wear. Any of our guests who are happy to send us a picture of them wearing the t-shirts can feature in the album below - if they choose to. We love pictures of happy guests on the dive boat, at the pristine Similan Islands beaches, underwater, or around the world in interesting places. We are happy to add names and locations or not, depending on each guest's choice & instructions.

Please send us your best 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' photo to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

82 happy divers around the world.
Orla    
Adam's Peak Sri Lanka
September 2017
Jonny    
September 2017
Dennis    
Camic
March 2017
T & Andy    
February 2017
Kriss, Donghee, Hana, Yu-Yeon, Minwoo, Deaw, Dohee    
Koh Bon
January 2017
Florian,Maria & Dor    
January 2017
Raphael & Mrs Seccabiani    
January 2017
Allynn, Diane & Annie    
Richelieu Rock
January 2017
Henky and his boat boy    
Gili Air Lombok
January 2017
Thomas    
Koh Tachai
January 2017
Sarah Leonie    
Similan Islands
December 2016
Andy, Laura, Robert, Nick, Ali, Elizabeth and Beno    
Tab Lamu Pier
December 2016
Markus    
Similan Islands
December 2016
Oktavia Guests    
Similan Islands
December 2016
Shihting Ho    
December 2016
Similan
December 2016
Jimmy Stigsjöö    
Similan Islands
November 2016
Massimo-and-Sabrina    
Bali
September 2016
Jess    
Pyramids, Egypt
July 2016
Kat and Nikki    
April 2016
Irene    
MV Peter Pan - Koh Tachai
April 2016
Adam    
Koh Phi Phi
April 2016
Addy and Kelsey    
MV Andaman - Similan Islands
April 2016
Morgans    
Similan Island #8
March 2016
page

Latest Reviews From Divers

testimonials Reviews

Orla
Dived: 05 September 2017
Boat rating: 10/10
Had an AMAZING time on the Junk Liveaboard. We did the 1 night 2 day trip and my only complaint was that it wasn't longer. The boat and dive crew went above and beyond to accommodate us and the food (of which there's PLENTY) is some of the best I had in Thailand. This is a trip not to be missed, you won't regret it! Absolutely no troubles and many many bubbles!
diver
Dived: 04 May 2017
Boat rating: 8/10
Everything had been good, the crew was good, food was good! Esp the dive instructor Nick, he was very funny and helpful! 2 thumbs up! Will come back again in the right season.
diver
Dived: 03 May 2017
Boat rating: 10/10
Amazing !! More than I expect !!
diver
Dived: 30 April 2017
Boat rating: 8/10
easy communication, proper organization & unforgettable diving experience! Thanks
diver
Dived: 25 April 2017
Boat rating: 9/10
It was an amazing trip!!!! We got a exerllant instructor and very helpful crew. We enjoyed our trip with the MV Camic. Even it was our first dive trip, we did learn and see a lot under the water!!!