Testimonials

Trip Advisor Testimonials

Some of our guests have left reviews on TripAdvisor, and these can be read by clicking the link below. For some strange reason, TripAdvisor has listed us with details that aren't entirely accurate, and this is difficult for us to change. Although were based in Bangkok, our diving cruises and day trips take place at The Similan Islands. Anyway, we are very proud of our TripAdvisor rating, and new guests are more than welcome to post their reviews on the service that they receive from us before, during and after the scuba diving trips that we arrange.

Our Happy Customers Around The World

All of our liveaboard guests receive a free 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' t-shirt. The t-shirts are high quality, and comfortable to wear. Any of our guests who are happy to send us a picture of them wearing the t-shirts can feature in the album below - if they choose to. We love pictures of happy guests on the dive boat, at the pristine Similan Islands beaches, underwater, or around the world in interesting places. We are happy to add names and locations or not, depending on each guest's choice & instructions.

Please send us your best 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' photo to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

106 happy divers around the world.
Plaggemeier    
MV Oktavia
Olivier et Annick    
Nemo 1
Kea    
MV Oktavia
Alicia    
Nemo 1
Raajesh    
MV Emperor Atoll
Deano    
MY Tillis
Rianna    
Similan Quest
Ottokar Lehrner    
Nemo 1
Tanya    
Camic
Kendra    
Nemo 1
Pim    
Camic
Terry    
Nemo 1
Abby    
Empress II
Wu Gigi    
Andaman
Ning    
Manta Queen 5
Jeanne    
Nemo 1
G    
Manta Queen 2
Pinkie    
Manta Queen 8
Holly Dodson    
MV Lapat
Kenny Luk Man Hoi    
MV Lapat
Ezequiel Hirsch    
Manta Queen 2
LukeFromUS    
Similans
November 2017
Nemo 1
olga zaslavskaya    
Rischeliue dive site
November 2017
MV Giamani
Peter Frayne    
November 2017
MV Hallelujah
page

Latest Reviews From Divers

testimonials Reviews

Mark Nemo 1
Mark
Nationality: British
Dived: 15 February 2020
Boat rating: 8/10
Nice boat but noise at night as the generators run all night. Good food and plenty of it. Good dive guides and very good diving. Some of the nicest corral gardens I have seen.
Jane
Nationality: British
Dived: 11 February 2020
Boat rating: 10/10
Excellent crew and great food. We saw some awesome fish inc Manta Ray's and Turtle. Everything ran like clockwork.
Mary
Nationality: British
Dived: 06 February 2020
Boat rating: 10/10
My first liveabord so nothing to compare it too, but I absolutely loved the trip. Totally professional but with a good dose of humour, Xavier and Robert’s dive briefings were very clear but not over technical, all dive guides extremely knowledgable and passionate about the ocean. Emphasis on safe and responsible diving at all times (deep stops and 5 min safety stops on every dive) Thai staff superb- just always there when you needed them! Food superb. The boat was very spacious despite being full- always a corner to chill. 4 dives a day 30m, 30m, 25m 20m roughly. A couple had currents that were a bit of a challenge for me, but everyone coped. Nitrox a huge benefit- several did the course on the boat. Now very tired but very happy! ‘Dive sleep eat repeat’ was exactly what we did! ...read more
Alexis Manta Queen 2
Alexis
Nationality: Malaysian
Dived: 28 January 2020
Boat rating: 7/10
MQ II was a great choice as a first Liveaboard! 3D3N was just nice, not too short, not too long. KSA was professional and well organized. Food was fantastic. Cabin was small but acceptable, clean and functional. Dive crew was friendly and helpful, Thai boat crew was helpful and accommodating. Dive sites. Richelieu Rock is world class. Other sites like Koh Bon and Koh Tachair were good... in terms of sites, we dove the sa me spot at Koh Tachai 3x. Phratong wreck and BoonSung wreck couldnt comment more, visibility was just 1-3m which was beyond anyone's control. No mantas and whalesharks unfortunately. Most dives averaged 30-40mins, quite short I would say, but we were deep and fighting currents. Booking with NTJB was simply the best move. Jamie was responsive. He got in touched with me one month, one week, one day, one hour prior to the trip and that was really reassuring. The huge towel was really useful throughout the whole trip and were used for all 11 dives we made! Highly recommend NTJB ;) ...read more
Chris MV Giamani
Chris
Nationality: Canadian
Dived: 26 January 2020
Boat rating: 8/10
Trip on the boat was excellent. Crew did everything to look after our needs. Boat was well looked after. Diving was good.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies).

You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.