Testimonials

Trip Advisor Testimonials

Some of our guests have left reviews on TripAdvisor, and these can be read by clicking the link below. For some strange reason, TripAdvisor has listed us with details that aren't entirely accurate, and this is difficult for us to change. Although were based in Bangkok, our diving cruises and day trips take place at The Similan Islands. Anyway, we are very proud of our TripAdvisor rating, and new guests are more than welcome to post their reviews on the service that they receive from us before, during and after the scuba diving trips that we arrange.

Our Happy Customers Around The World

All of our liveaboard guests receive a free 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' t-shirt. The t-shirts are high quality, and comfortable to wear. Any of our guests who are happy to send us a picture of them wearing the t-shirts can feature in the album below - if they choose to. We love pictures of happy guests on the dive boat, at the pristine Similan Islands beaches, underwater, or around the world in interesting places. We are happy to add names and locations or not, depending on each guest's choice & instructions.

Please send us your best 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' photo to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

92 happy divers around the world.
Wu Gigi    
Ning    
Jeanne    
G    
Holly Dodson    
Kenny Luk Man Hoi    
Ezequiel Hirsch    
LukeFromUS    
Similans
November 2017
olga zaslavskaya    
Rischeliue dive site
November 2017
Peter Frayne    
November 2017
Orla    
Adam's Peak Sri Lanka
September 2017
Jonny    
September 2017
Dennis    
Camic
March 2017
T & Andy    
February 2017
Kriss, Donghee, Hana, Yu-Yeon, Minwoo, Deaw, Dohee    
Koh Bon
January 2017
Florian,Maria & Dor    
January 2017
Raphael & Mrs Seccabiani    
January 2017
Allynn, Diane & Annie    
Richelieu Rock
January 2017
Henky and his boat boy    
Gili Air Lombok
January 2017
Thomas    
Koh Tachai
January 2017
Sarah Leonie    
Similan Islands
December 2016
Andy, Laura, Robert, Nick, Ali, Elizabeth and Beno    
Tab Lamu Pier
December 2016
Markus    
Similan Islands
December 2016
Oktavia Guests    
Similan Islands
December 2016
page

Latest Reviews From Divers

testimonials Reviews

Stephane Z MV Giamani
Dived: 22 May 2018
Boat rating: 9/10
Having a trip on the Giamani is not only having a trip on a fantastic boat but also a trip with a fantastic team !!! Everything has been perfect from a to z and of course the dive breathless !!!! million thanks for this unforgettable experience, please book me a cabin for next season :-) if you're not fully booked already !
Angela & Dylan MV Giamani
Dived: 29 April 2018
Boat rating: 10/10
Amazing service and experience! From booking through No Trouble Just Bubbles to Onboard the MV Giamani we were given service above and beyond! Cannot thank both teams enough for the once in a lifetime experience. You have certainly made our first liveaboard one we will remember forever. Thank you!
Camille Andaman
Dived: 27 April 2018
Boat rating: 10/10
Awesome trip on the Andaman! The crew is very professional and helpful and dives are amazing!
Wu Gigi Andaman
Dived: 24 April 2018
Boat rating: 10/10
Very nice trip
Neill MV Sawasdee Fasai
Dived: 21 April 2018
Boat rating: 8/10
Awesome boat and staff. Great food. Great cabins.