Testimonials

Trip Advisor Testimonials

Some of our guests have left reviews on TripAdvisor, and these can be read by clicking the link below. For some strange reason, TripAdvisor has listed us with details that aren't entirely accurate, and this is difficult for us to change. Although were based in Bangkok, our diving cruises and day trips take place at The Similan Islands. Anyway, we are very proud of our TripAdvisor rating, and new guests are more than welcome to post their reviews on the service that they receive from us before, during and after the scuba diving trips that we arrange.

Our Happy Customers Around The World

All of our liveaboard guests receive a free 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' t-shirt. The t-shirts are high quality, and comfortable to wear. Any of our guests who are happy to send us a picture of them wearing the t-shirts can feature in the album below - if they choose to. We love pictures of happy guests on the dive boat, at the pristine Similan Islands beaches, underwater, or around the world in interesting places. We are happy to add names and locations or not, depending on each guest's choice & instructions.

Please send us your best 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' photo to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

99 happy divers around the world.
Ottokar Lehrner    
Nemo 1
Tanya    
Camic
Kendra    
Nemo 1
Pim    
Camic
Terry    
Nemo 1
Abby    
Empress II
Wu Gigi    
Andaman
Ning    
Manta Queen 5
Jeanne    
Nemo 1
G    
Manta Queen 2
Pinkie    
Manta Queen 8
Holly Dodson    
MV Lapat
Kenny Luk Man Hoi    
MV Lapat
Ezequiel Hirsch    
Manta Queen 2
LukeFromUS    
Similans
November 2017
Nemo 1
olga zaslavskaya    
Rischeliue dive site
November 2017
MV Giamani
Peter Frayne    
November 2017
MV Hallelujah
Orla    
Adam's Peak Sri Lanka
September 2017
The Junk
Jonny    
September 2017
MV Sawasdee Fasai
Dennis    
Camic
March 2017
Camic
T & Andy    
February 2017
Manta Queen 1
Kriss, Donghee, Hana, Yu-Yeon, Minwoo, Deaw, Dohee    
Koh Bon
January 2017
MV Lapat
Florian,Maria & Dor    
January 2017
MV Camic
Raphael & Mrs Seccabiani    
January 2017
MV nemo 2
page

Latest Reviews From Divers

testimonials Reviews

Jacob Nemo 1
Dived: 14 January 2020
Boat rating: 10/10
Great group, a very professional and friendly operation. The food is good and the crew is fun to be around. The dive sites are excellent and the divemasters are knowledgable and friendly.
Eric Blue Dolphin
Dived: 04 January 2020
Boat rating: 5/10
Trip to Richelieu Rock. For me the boat is not comfortable, too little room for each guest, no place for material. Instructor and boat crew were fine, but all together quite a stressful trip. We didn't enjoy it so much.
Dave and Wendy MV Sawasdee Fasai
Dived: 03 January 2020
Boat rating: 10/10
We are a couple in our 50's and booked a master cabin. Every aspect of the boat and its crew met with or exceeded our expectations. We felt very well looked after at all times. Spacious and comfortable cabin and boat. The boat is very well set up for its purpose. There would have been 40+ people on board (counting crew) but it never felt crowded. Friendly and super-organised Thai boat team, from the Quan, the head dive guid e and boat manager, to the young lads who filled the tanks and helped us in and out of the water. Food was fresh, delicious and varied daily. Our Dive guide Gun was supremely professional, calm and patient at all times. Also very friendly and helpful. On some of the dives, the visibility wasn't as good as we had hoped for, but this was more than made up for by the spectacular variety and quantity of marine life. We highly recommend this boat trip. ...read more
Sarah MV Lapat
Dived: 03 January 2020
Boat rating: 9/10
Loved every minute of it
Dived: 28 December 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
Great experience, great crew, great food, great guides and great drives...In one word so GREAT
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.