Testimonials

Trip Advisor Testimonials

Some of our guests have left reviews on TripAdvisor, and these can be read by clicking the link below. For some strange reason, TripAdvisor has listed us with details that aren't entirely accurate, and this is difficult for us to change. Although were based in Bangkok, our diving cruises and day trips take place at The Similan Islands. Anyway, we are very proud of our TripAdvisor rating, and new guests are more than welcome to post their reviews on the service that they receive from us before, during and after the scuba diving trips that we arrange.

Our Happy Customers Around The World

All of our liveaboard guests receive a free 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' t-shirt. The t-shirts are high quality, and comfortable to wear. Any of our guests who are happy to send us a picture of them wearing the t-shirts can feature in the album below - if they choose to. We love pictures of happy guests on the dive boat, at the pristine Similan Islands beaches, underwater, or around the world in interesting places. We are happy to add names and locations or not, depending on each guest's choice & instructions.

Please send us your best 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' photo to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

97 happy divers around the world.
Kendra    
Nemo 1
Pim    
Camic
Terry    
Nemo 1
Abby    
Empress II
Wu Gigi    
Andaman
Ning    
Manta Queen 5
Jeanne    
Nemo 1
G    
Manta Queen 2
Pinkie    
Manta Queen 8
Holly Dodson    
MV Lapat
Kenny Luk Man Hoi    
MV Lapat
Ezequiel Hirsch    
Manta Queen 2
LukeFromUS    
Similans
November 2017
Nemo 1
olga zaslavskaya    
Rischeliue dive site
November 2017
MV Giamani
Peter Frayne    
November 2017
MV Hallelujah
Orla    
Adam's Peak Sri Lanka
September 2017
The Junk
Jonny    
September 2017
MV Sawasdee Fasai
Dennis    
Camic
March 2017
Camic
T & Andy    
February 2017
Manta Queen 1
Kriss, Donghee, Hana, Yu-Yeon, Minwoo, Deaw, Dohee    
Koh Bon
January 2017
MV Lapat
Florian,Maria & Dor    
January 2017
MV Camic
Raphael & Mrs Seccabiani    
January 2017
MV nemo 2
Allynn, Diane & Annie    
Richelieu Rock
January 2017
Oktavia
Henky and his boat boy    
Gili Air Lombok
January 2017
page

Latest Reviews From Divers

testimonials Reviews

Javier MV Hallelujah
Dived: 09 January 2019
Boat rating: 9/10
Nice experience! Nice crew, nice services andas fantastic dives!
Dived: 08 January 2019
Boat rating: 9/10
Fantastic experience. The diving at similan was excellent, great visibility and a wide variety of sea life. The similan quest was very enjoyable to stay aboard, thanks to the very friendly and helpful boat staff and dive masters. Food was plentiful and very delicious !. A very well run boat
Kelly MV Lapat
Dived: 08 January 2019
Boat rating: 9/10
Had a fab time on the boat, the team of instructors were great, food amazing, staff helping you with all your gear - really great. The dive sites were awesome and nice flexibility to be able to do a night dive or sunset etc. The only thing I would say is on the second day a lot of people joined the boat to dive and it was far too many. Didn't seem like there was enough equipment (weight belt went missing out of box) there were n't enough seats for everyone (unless you wanted to be in the full sun) and it was just all a bit crowded. This was the same on the speedboat on the way back to shore with at least 32 people on it, some having to lie outside the toilet door on the floor. It was definitely a great experience overall but the number of people on that second day just tainted it a bit. ...read more
Michael Nemo 1
Dived: 07 January 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
Nemo 1 surpassed our expectations! Five stars. Food was fabulous and some of the best Thai food on our trip. The Thai who helped service our gear were extremely helpful and fast. Our scuba instructor, Jasmine, was soooo good! She has the best signs under water, was super good at finding and identifying fish, was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. We had a blast playing games between dives, dancing to music, and overall with the whole experience. ...read more
Cd1993 Similan Quest
Dived: 07 January 2019
Boat rating: 9/10
Awesome. First class instructors/DMTs great diving as well and the crew on board were fantastic. Special commendation to the chefs very very good food