Testimonials

Trip Advisor Testimonials

Some of our guests have left reviews on TripAdvisor, and these can be read by clicking the link below. For some strange reason, TripAdvisor has listed us with details that aren't entirely accurate, and this is difficult for us to change. Although were based in Bangkok, our diving cruises and day trips take place at The Similan Islands. Anyway, we are very proud of our TripAdvisor rating, and new guests are more than welcome to post their reviews on the service that they receive from us before, during and after the scuba diving trips that we arrange.

Our Happy Customers Around The World

All of our liveaboard guests receive a free 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' t-shirt. The t-shirts are high quality, and comfortable to wear. Any of our guests who are happy to send us a picture of them wearing the t-shirts can feature in the album below - if they choose to. We love pictures of happy guests on the dive boat, at the pristine Similan Islands beaches, underwater, or around the world in interesting places. We are happy to add names and locations or not, depending on each guest's choice & instructions.

Please send us your best 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' photo to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

99 happy divers around the world.
Ottokar Lehrner    
Nemo 1
Tanya    
Camic
Kendra    
Nemo 1
Pim    
Camic
Terry    
Nemo 1
Abby    
Empress II
Wu Gigi    
Andaman
Ning    
Manta Queen 5
Jeanne    
Nemo 1
G    
Manta Queen 2
Pinkie    
Manta Queen 8
Holly Dodson    
MV Lapat
Kenny Luk Man Hoi    
MV Lapat
Ezequiel Hirsch    
Manta Queen 2
LukeFromUS    
Similans
November 2017
Nemo 1
olga zaslavskaya    
Rischeliue dive site
November 2017
MV Giamani
Peter Frayne    
November 2017
MV Hallelujah
Orla    
Adam's Peak Sri Lanka
September 2017
The Junk
Jonny    
September 2017
MV Sawasdee Fasai
Dennis    
Camic
March 2017
Camic
T & Andy    
February 2017
Manta Queen 1
Kriss, Donghee, Hana, Yu-Yeon, Minwoo, Deaw, Dohee    
Koh Bon
January 2017
MV Lapat
Florian,Maria & Dor    
January 2017
MV Camic
Raphael & Mrs Seccabiani    
January 2017
MV nemo 2
page

Latest Reviews From Divers

testimonials Reviews

Isabelle Nangnuan
Dived: 08 December 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
Easy booking process, nice boat, friendly instructors.
Dived: 06 December 2019
Boat rating: 9/10
I highly recommend this trip, it was a very good experience, there were more than a thousand fish around me. After this experience, I will take the medicine for jellyfish aboard next time.
Dived: 29 November 2019
Boat rating: 9/10
Jamie from no troubles just bubbles was very helpful and patient! Dom in booking was quick to respond and very helpful, the boat crew was friendly and funny, the dive staff was knowledgeable and well balanced, the accommodations were fantastic, the food was delicious and the diving was choice! Thanks Octavia staff!!! I will be back!!!
J&R Genesis
Dived: 27 November 2019
Boat rating: 9/10
Great trip - great divemasters, well organised, spotlessly clean boat, and the best boat food I've had.
Dived: 24 November 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
We had a great experience at this liveaboard. Bang (Dive Master and guide) and his crew were amazing on every way possible; food, attention, kindness, helping with gear and equipment, and even flexible with lunch time and Dive times. Definitely one of the best Diving experiences I have ever had. Thank you Bunmee 3 Team for this wonderful experience, I hope to be back soon!! =)
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.