Testimonials

Trip Advisor Testimonials

Some of our guests have left reviews on TripAdvisor, and these can be read by clicking the link below. For some strange reason, TripAdvisor has listed us with details that aren't entirely accurate, and this is difficult for us to change. Although were based in Bangkok, our diving cruises and day trips take place at The Similan Islands. Anyway, we are very proud of our TripAdvisor rating, and new guests are more than welcome to post their reviews on the service that they receive from us before, during and after the scuba diving trips that we arrange.

Our Happy Customers Around The World

All of our liveaboard guests receive a free 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' t-shirt. The t-shirts are high quality, and comfortable to wear. Any of our guests who are happy to send us a picture of them wearing the t-shirts can feature in the album below - if they choose to. We love pictures of happy guests on the dive boat, at the pristine Similan Islands beaches, underwater, or around the world in interesting places. We are happy to add names and locations or not, depending on each guest's choice & instructions.

Please send us your best 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' photo to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

86 happy divers around the world.
Ezequiel Hirsch    
LukeFromUS    
Similans
November 2017
olga zaslavskaya    
Rischeliue dive site
November 2017
Peter Frayne    
November 2017
Orla    
Adam's Peak Sri Lanka
September 2017
Jonny    
September 2017
Dennis    
Camic
March 2017
T & Andy    
February 2017
Kriss, Donghee, Hana, Yu-Yeon, Minwoo, Deaw, Dohee    
Koh Bon
January 2017
Florian,Maria & Dor    
January 2017
Raphael & Mrs Seccabiani    
January 2017
Allynn, Diane & Annie    
Richelieu Rock
January 2017
Henky and his boat boy    
Gili Air Lombok
January 2017
Thomas    
Koh Tachai
January 2017
Sarah Leonie    
Similan Islands
December 2016
Andy, Laura, Robert, Nick, Ali, Elizabeth and Beno    
Tab Lamu Pier
December 2016
Markus    
Similan Islands
December 2016
Oktavia Guests    
Similan Islands
December 2016
Shihting Ho    
December 2016
Similan
December 2016
Jimmy Stigsjöö    
Similan Islands
November 2016
Massimo-and-Sabrina    
Bali
September 2016
Jess    
Pyramids, Egypt
July 2016
Kat and Nikki    
April 2016
page

Latest Reviews From Divers

testimonials Reviews

Mike Teske MV Bunmee 3
Dived: 05 February 2018
Boat rating: 8/10
Spectacular dives at Richelieu Rocks. So much fish life! Had a Black Manta come in close and circle us at Hun Diang. The staff and crew bent over backwards to take care of us. They even put your fins on for you. To Greg, Pomme, Ae and the entire crew thanks for a great trip. Mike and Margo
FLO MV Oktavia
Dived: 03 February 2018
Boat rating: 10/10
We have spent a diving/snorkeling trip beggining of february 2018 for 5 nights and we ve had a great time! Amazing diving spots, amazing crew/team and dive guides, great food....Would sure come back if we have the opportunity!! Great time!!
Adam Nemo 1
Dived: 01 February 2018
Boat rating: 9/10
Very helpful crew, knowledgeable dive masters, solid accommodations. I will definitely rebook next time I am in the area.
Christian Manta Queen 3
Dived: 30 January 2018
Boat rating: 9/10
Very professional, friendly and enjoyable! Strongly recommend this boat, crew and the whole trip!
Mary & Stan MV Oktavia
Dived: 28 January 2018
Boat rating: 8/10
Very nice & competent staff! Would have liked whole grain bread instead of white bread. This is a serious dive boat but they were very nice to us snorkelers. Our guide Fernando was excellent! The food & accommodations were a little rugged but they the service & staff were excellent, and that’s the main point. Plenty of opportunity to dive or snorkel to your heart’s content, & the Similans are beautiful!