Testimonials

Trip Advisor Testimonials

Some of our guests have left reviews on TripAdvisor, and these can be read by clicking the link below. For some strange reason, TripAdvisor has listed us with details that aren't entirely accurate, and this is difficult for us to change. Although were based in Bangkok, our diving cruises and day trips take place at The Similan Islands. Anyway, we are very proud of our TripAdvisor rating, and new guests are more than welcome to post their reviews on the service that they receive from us before, during and after the scuba diving trips that we arrange.

Our Happy Customers Around The World

All of our liveaboard guests receive a free 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' t-shirt. The t-shirts are high quality, and comfortable to wear. Any of our guests who are happy to send us a picture of them wearing the t-shirts can feature in the album below - if they choose to. We love pictures of happy guests on the dive boat, at the pristine Similan Islands beaches, underwater, or around the world in interesting places. We are happy to add names and locations or not, depending on each guest's choice & instructions.

Please send us your best 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' photo to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

85 happy divers around the world.
LukeFromUS    
Similans
November 2017
olga zaslavskaya    
Rischeliue dive site
November 2017
Peter Frayne    
November 2017
Orla    
Adam's Peak Sri Lanka
September 2017
Jonny    
September 2017
Dennis    
Camic
March 2017
T & Andy    
February 2017
Kriss, Donghee, Hana, Yu-Yeon, Minwoo, Deaw, Dohee    
Koh Bon
January 2017
Florian,Maria & Dor    
January 2017
Raphael & Mrs Seccabiani    
January 2017
Allynn, Diane & Annie    
Richelieu Rock
January 2017
Henky and his boat boy    
Gili Air Lombok
January 2017
Thomas    
Koh Tachai
January 2017
Sarah Leonie    
Similan Islands
December 2016
Andy, Laura, Robert, Nick, Ali, Elizabeth and Beno    
Tab Lamu Pier
December 2016
Markus    
Similan Islands
December 2016
Oktavia Guests    
Similan Islands
December 2016
Shihting Ho    
December 2016
Similan
December 2016
Jimmy Stigsjöö    
Similan Islands
November 2016
Massimo-and-Sabrina    
Bali
September 2016
Jess    
Pyramids, Egypt
July 2016
Kat and Nikki    
April 2016
Irene    
MV Peter Pan - Koh Tachai
April 2016
page

Latest Reviews From Divers

testimonials Reviews

diver
Dived: 01 December 2017
Boat rating: 9/10
Good
Mauro
Dived: 25 November 2017
Boat rating: 10/10
A bordo della Nemo 1 ci siamo trovati benissimo, ottimo staff, bellissimo viaggio,bellissime immersioni
diver
Dived: 24 November 2017
Boat rating: 8/10
Great time! WHALE SHAAAAARK!
Dan
Dived: 21 November 2017
Boat rating: 10/10
The 4 day trip on the boat was fantastic. Wonderful diving with huge amounts of marine life, great dive masters, wonderful food and a super friendly crew.
diver
Dived: 21 November 2017
Boat rating: 10/10
We received excellent pre service support from Jamie at Similan Divers. The dive boat was very comfortable and we loved the deluxe cabins with ensuite bathrooms. The crew and food were outstanding. The dive masters led by the formidable Kwan were fanastic too. We were so touched by the care she had to make sure everyone had an excellent trip and how hard they all worked. The free Nitrox, video and electronic log book with all the fish we encountered on each dive was a nice add on. We had some items of rental gear we requested and unfortunately not all made it from West Coast Divers to the dive boat. But they were able to cobble together what we needed. ...read more