Testimonials

Trip Advisor Testimonials

Some of our guests have left reviews on TripAdvisor, and these can be read by clicking the link below. For some strange reason, TripAdvisor has listed us with details that aren't entirely accurate, and this is difficult for us to change. Although were based in Bangkok, our diving cruises and day trips take place at The Similan Islands. Anyway, we are very proud of our TripAdvisor rating, and new guests are more than welcome to post their reviews on the service that they receive from us before, during and after the scuba diving trips that we arrange.

Our Happy Customers Around The World

All of our liveaboard guests receive a free 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' t-shirt. The t-shirts are high quality, and comfortable to wear. Any of our guests who are happy to send us a picture of them wearing the t-shirts can feature in the album below - if they choose to. We love pictures of happy guests on the dive boat, at the pristine Similan Islands beaches, underwater, or around the world in interesting places. We are happy to add names and locations or not, depending on each guest's choice & instructions.

Please send us your best 'No Troubles, Just Bubbles' photo to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

99 happy divers around the world.
Ottokar Lehrner    
Nemo 1
Tanya    
Camic
Kendra    
Nemo 1
Pim    
Camic
Terry    
Nemo 1
Abby    
Empress II
Wu Gigi    
Andaman
Ning    
Manta Queen 5
Jeanne    
Nemo 1
G    
Manta Queen 2
Pinkie    
Manta Queen 8
Holly Dodson    
MV Lapat
Kenny Luk Man Hoi    
MV Lapat
Ezequiel Hirsch    
Manta Queen 2
LukeFromUS    
Similans
November 2017
Nemo 1
olga zaslavskaya    
Rischeliue dive site
November 2017
MV Giamani
Peter Frayne    
November 2017
MV Hallelujah
Orla    
Adam's Peak Sri Lanka
September 2017
The Junk
Jonny    
September 2017
MV Sawasdee Fasai
Dennis    
Camic
March 2017
Camic
T & Andy    
February 2017
Manta Queen 1
Kriss, Donghee, Hana, Yu-Yeon, Minwoo, Deaw, Dohee    
Koh Bon
January 2017
MV Lapat
Florian,Maria & Dor    
January 2017
MV Camic
Raphael & Mrs Seccabiani    
January 2017
MV nemo 2
page

Latest Reviews From Divers

testimonials Reviews

Will MV Bunmee 3
Dived: 11 May 2019
Boat rating: 8/10
An excellent boat trip!! Crew members are nice and helpful, instructors is professional and willing to explain in details. A little bit concern on the cleaning, there’s cockroaches running one night...
TP Andaman
Dived: 02 May 2019
Boat rating: 9/10
Great staff, great boat, my only complaint is the beds are really hard. Otherwise, highly recommend, would stay again.
SJ Andaman
Dived: 27 April 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
I thought that the service and communication was really great before the trip. The boat exceeded my expectations and staff from Similan Diving Tours were responsive and very helpful.
Kyau Andaman
Dived: 27 April 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
My trip on MV Adaman was phenomenal. I could not have asked for a better first LOB trip. The Dive Masters were excellent and extremely professional and the Boat crew were exceptional. The dive sites in the Similan Islands were impressive and we even managed a sighting of a Manta Ray! Jamie from No Troubles Just Bubbles was extremely helpful in providing us information and coordinating the booking for us. He was very app roachable and did his utmost to answer all our queries. When i do decide to go on another dive trip in the region, i would definitely consider going through Jamie again. ...read more
Dived: 23 April 2019
Boat rating: 10/10
Enjoyed my 2 days 1 night trip so much! All these divers together, wonderful food, also vegetarian options which was awesome, lovely beds with airco and extremely funny guides! My advise would be to stay overnight so you get the full experience and definitely see Richelieu Rock. It was my best dive of all times!
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok